Mrs. Anna Redd
Ana Redd 2
K3
redda@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Pennie DavisPennie Davis 2
K4 – K5
davisp@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Lynn Britt
Lynn Britt 2
1st and 2nd grade
brittl@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Beth Taylor
Mrs. Beth Taylor
3rd and 4th grade
taylorb@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Beverly Ramsey
Beverly Ramsey 2
5th and 6th grade
ramseyb@shepehrdsschool.org
Mrs. Catherine Davis
Catherine Davis 2
7th – 12th grade Mathematics
7th – 12th grade Science
9th – 12th grade Journalism
davisc@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Brandey Jackson
Brandey Jackson 2
7th – 12th grade English
7th – 12th grade FLVS Spanish
jacksonb@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Ami Brewer
 
7th – 12th grade History
9th -12th grade Speech
9th – 12th grade Consumer Science
brewera@shepherdsschool.org
Pastor Anthony Brewer
Pastor Anthony
 
7th – 12th grade Bible
7th -8th grade Physical Education
pastoranthonybrewer@shepherdsschool.org