Mrs. Anna Redd
K3
redda@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Andria Carrigan
K4
carrigana@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Pennie Davis
K5
davisp@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Lynn Britt
1st and 2nd grade
brittl@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Beth Taylor
3rd and 4th grade
taylorb@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Beverly Ramsey
5th and 6th grade
ramseyb@shepehrdsschool.org
Mrs. Catherine Davis
7th – 12th grade Mathematics
7th – 12th grade Science
9th – 12th grade Journalism
davisc@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Brandey Jackson
7th – 12th grade English
10th – 12th grade FLVS Spanish
jacksonb@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Ami Brewer
5th – 6th grade Bible
11th – 12th grade Psycology
brewera@shepherdsschool.org
Pastor Anthony Brewer
 
7th – 12th grade Bible
1st – 9th grade Physical Education
pastoranthonybrewer@shepherdsschool.org